Testimonials

Below are comments by some of our many satisfied customers:

"Excellent accommodation...Eric was excellent.." 
Around Taiwan Tour - November 2019
"Had a really good trip..Very happy with tour."
 Essence of South America Tour - 
October 2019


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip was fantastic in all respects... Very comprehensive...Irosha was brilliant..We would do it again tomorrow without hesitation!!...The itinerary, transport, accommodation, meals, luggage handling & guide we all first class. Excellent value for money." Sri Lanka Tour - 28 August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A wonderful tour, particularly Tanzania. Last year I did the South Africa trip, which was amazing. This one was very different & very much the Africa I imagined. Saw more lions, cheeters, leopards & their bubs. Loved it...Most meals were included and great accommodation in the middle of nowhere....Well organised...All lodges were lovely."  East Africa Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much...Veysel's knowledge was extraordinary."
 Treasures of Ancient Turkey Tour -
6 October 2019

"Enjoyed very much, above expecatations!! Every day different with a magical twist...Very good value."  Treasures of Ancient Turkey Tour -
6 October 2019
 "Great trip, very interesting...Very good value."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Exceed expectations. We researched the tour well in advance so we were aware of the approximate distances to travel each day and panned accordingly. It was quite 'full on' but we kept well and really got so much out of the tour...We have been on many escorted small group tours and Veysel was extraordinary, just simply outstanding in every way...Excellent value...Will  travel with you again..." Treasures of Ancient Turkey Tour - 6 October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Have recommended many people to your company...Excellent and interesting meals. All well organised...James made the tour a trip to remember... Am wiser now about China. A real eye opener."
China Highlights Tour - October 2019
"Rosa is a gem!! Took excellent care of us all...Excelleent host...Overall the accommodation was ver good value...We saw a great deal..."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A great trip. A good group of people & the local guide & tour escort were great. The flowers, espeically the orchids, were stunning. We were taken to a range of places...Exellent accommodation, a greta hotel with lovely, helpful staff...A well planned value for money trip."
Singapore Tour for Garden Enthusiasts - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent value. I look forward to more trips with Macleay."
China Highlights Tour - October 2019
"Excellent tour, our guide Jimmy was excellent...Will recommend to my friends." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - Oct 2019   "Tour escort very helpful! Top marks!"
Singapore Tour for Garden Enthusiasts - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 "Our first trip to Egypt & loved it." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019

"A wonderful tour and Jimmy's knowledge is exceptional, and also very helpful."
Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - Oct 2019
"Egypt was an amazing place and enjoyed our time here immensley..." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip was fantastic. Jimmy was very informative & generous with his time to listen & answer all our questions...I will recommend to friends to do this trip. Fantastic." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019 "Being an orchid grower, I was in orchid heaven, The trip was just fanastic...Very good value...A great experience."
Singapore Tour for Garden Enthusiasts - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 "The organisation of the tour was excellent.."
Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019
"Hotels exceptional..Enjoyed all the sightseeing tours. Good advice on everything."
Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - Oct 2019
"Jimmy was simply the best." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - Oct 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This is my first tour with MVT. It was excellent. Everything was well organised, the itinerary food packs etc. The accommodation was first class. " Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019 "Loved it. Highly recommend it...Tinh is amazing, so happy & helpful...Great accommodation...Meals always different and abundant...overall a wonderful adventure!" Vietnam Explorer Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent accommodation throughout the tour...Food was wonderful!...Great value."
Vietnam Explorer Tour - October 2019
"It was a great overview of life...Very happy with the variety of things to see and do."
Vietnam Explorer Tour - October 2019
"A very good tour." Egypt Land of the Pharaohs Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Just wonderful...Over and above expecations...Kepp up your terrific holidays & incredible staff....Jimmy was an absolute treasure."
China Highlights Tour - October 2019
"Great trip....James the overall guide was wonderful...Thank you for arranging these no single supplement trips... I am always recommending Macleay trips to my friends."  China Highlights Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Fantastic. Wonderful. Eye opening. We will reocmmend this trip... Excellent value." Vietnam Explorer Tour - Oct 2019 "Fabulous. Enjoyed every minute...Keep up the excellent tours, small groups, quality & value for money." China Highlights Tour - October 2019 "Excellent organised trip...Excellent accommodation, plenty of food..."
China Highlights Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent! Most enjoyable. We had a good group of people, easy to get along with. Had many laughs and a wonderful experience...Hoang could not have been better...Excellent accommodation. More than met my expectations...The value provided was excellent & above my expectations. In fact I think we were spolied...I would be very happy to travel with you again & most certainly would recommend Macleay Valley Travel to others." Vietnam Luxury Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip more than met my expectations. From day one the animals were amazing...have already recommend it...Thank you."
East Africa Tour - October 2019
"We would be happy to travel on one of your tours...More than happy to recommend your serivce...The hotels & most meals were great."
Vietnam Luxury Tour - Oct 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Way beyond my expectations. The best trip of my life and I will remember it through all the wonderful pictures taken of wildlife. Narelle made the trip more enjoyable with her warmth, good sense of humour and professionalism...Very good value...Many thanks."  East Africa Tour - October 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A wonderful experience and very good value for money."
East Africa Tour - October 2019

"Very good accommodation."
Singapore Tour for Garden Enthusiasts - October 2019
"Loved the trip..."
East Africa Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It met all of our expectations! Stopovers in Singapore, London & Paris were great to break the trip & have different experiences. Iceland was an amazing country...Bruce was extremely helpful...Ros in Iceland was exceptional...Have already recommended Iceland trip to others. Many in our group had done other Macleay V. trips and related their positive experiences to us too." Incredible Iceland- September 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 "Enjoyed staying in one place and having plenty of free time...Shirley was exceptional...Have recommended you to friends...Accommodation well located, good breakfast."
Singapore Tour for Gardening Enthusiasts - October 2019
"The trip was my third time to Vietnam with Macleay Valley and as usual it was thoroughly enjoyable. The pace of this tour was perfect...Tinh was highly professional...Great value." Vietnam Explorer Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Awesome trip. Thanks heaps...No bad bits...Keep up the good work."
Vietnam Luxury Tour - Oct 2019

"Rosa is a shining example of what a tour escort should be, with Mick always there to guide and muster."  
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - Oct 2019
"Very good."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - Oct 2019


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This was my first solo trip and was excellent. Loved it...Hoang is a great tour guide and made the trip very enjoyable and informative... Excellent value." Vietnam Luxury Tour - Oct 2019 "Wonderful...Exceptional value for money...Felt like a gourmet food tour...Hoang was above & beyond what could be expected. He never stopped looking after us." Vietnam Luxury Tour - Oct 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Have already recommended to relatives."
Vietnam Luxury Tour - Oct 2019


"Very enjoyable, and showed us the real part and life of the 3 countries."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - Oct 2019
"Excellent tour director and local guides."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - Oct 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We both enjoyed the trip and it was way above our expectations and fantastic value for money...Definitely recommend...Another fantastic value for money tour."  East Africa Tour - October 2019 "Excellent holiday, thoroughly enjoyed it... Mick is an excellent tour escort... Rosa was excellent. Very knowledgeable, lovely personality & very professional.." Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had a wonderful time!!"
East Africa Tour - October 2019

"Happy to travel again and also recommend. MVT always good value."
East Africa Tour - October 2019

"Excellent."
East Africa Tour - October 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful trip & we will come home with many wonderful memories..Well recommended & very happy with your service & varities of tours...Another one of your wonderful tours that we can recommend. We have had hassle free & enjoyable holidays on them all."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - October 2019
"Perfect weather contributed to the enjoyment of this trip...Well planned stopovers...Geoff was an outstanding tour director...Have travelled 8 or so times with Macleay - enough said."
Britain Tour with Buckingham Palace & Windsor Castle - Sep 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience. A good group."
Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - Aug 2019
"Most rewarding to see so many fabulous wonders of nature...Very good value..."
America's National Parks - August 2019
"I loved the trip. North Korea was fascinating... Craig was excellent."
North Korea Tour - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I really enjoyed the trip. Thank you...Excellent hotels...All our tour guides were very good...Excellent value."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019
"I have done over 12 trips with MVT & always have enjoyed them. Good value." Russian Waterways Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The itinerary in Iceland was brilliant."
Incredible Iceland- September 2019

"Excellent and very interesting...Very good value." North Korea Tour - September 2019

"Great adventure...Looking forward to my next one with you." 
Incredible Iceland - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"North Korea was well beyond expectations. We were sad to leave. I'd recommend this trip to anyone."North Korea Tour - September 2019
"Not knowing what to expect, this trip was more of an experience than adventure as we were watched all the time. But we did thoroughly enjoy the experience."North Korea Tour - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Veysel was excellent."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019
"Well organised tour. Guides all very good."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - September 2019
"Guide very helpful, pleasant, organised & knowledgeable." Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 8 August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"From my first phone call, till I got home safe and sound this morning, everything has gone like clockwork, from your very helpful staff in Kempsey to the last friendly check by the tour escort as we all boarded the final flight, I have to say this would be one of the best organised and value-for-money trips I've been lucky enough to join, and I've been travelling for 40+ years...All the hotel were really excellent, the food wonderful...i loved the whole trip, will happily recommend it to others, and hope to travel with you again when I can get my act together before the Fully Booked sign goes up!" Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - Sep 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thoroughly enjoyed and glad I did the tour...Definitely will travel again and recommend." North Korea Tour - Sep 2019

"Very good trip...Excellent value. The included tours and meals were fantastic."
Britain Tour with Buckingham Palace & Windsor Castle - September 2019
"Had a great time. Scenery was magic, history was fascinating...Veysel was excellent..." Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An amazing adventure...From Singapore to London to Iceland to Paris to Home, 10/10...Bruce was excellent...Roas was just lovely. Her knowledge and love if Iceland was most obvious...I'm looking forward to Egypt in March 2020 with M.V.T." Incredible Iceland- September 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent guide. Veysel has a wealth of knowledge. He did extra little things that made a difference...Good value...As always very happy. Planning the next one..." Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019 "Very enjoyable...Jean was very conscientous and caring..Beautiful meals."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"Absolutely enjoyed ourselves. A wonderful tour." Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019
"Yes it was very good...National guide Veysel was excellent." Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019 "Very good." Britain Tour with Buckingham Palace & Windsor Castle - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A well organised and conducted tour...Tour Director Anna was excellent. All guides very good...Ron provided excellent support..All worked exceptionally well...Would do it again."
Baltics, Russia & Scandinavia Tour - August 2019
"It was an adventure! Boats, planes, trains and cyclos. Excellent trip overall, good value for money...Food supplied was of excellent quality and variety, best ever after seven tours with Macleay Travel..."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

The whole trip was so well organised that we could relax and enjoy! The accommodation in Iceland was exceptional and beyond my expectations. The breaks in London and Paris was a bonus! I couldn't recommend Macleay Valley Travel and Iceland more highly! Thank you...Excellent value." 
Incredible Iceland - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was wonderful....This is my second trip with Macleay and very happy. Thank you."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 28 August 2019
"Tour was great...saw some marvellous sights...Don't know how you do it so cheaply!" China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019 "River cruise & sightseeing was excellent...Hotels were excellent."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Have recommended it to any number of friends & family. The tour was done at a nice pace, so no long tiring days. Ample free time. Thuis is our 2nd Macleay Valley Tours & have thoroughly enjoyed both. We will certainly travel with you again...The driver Ranjith, Bus boy Selva, guide Irosha & our hostess Sheila madde the trip extremely enjoyable." Sri Lanka Tour  - 28 August 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The trip was a wonderful way to see & experience China. China is a marvellous country...A very good value trip."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019
"Was a wonderful experience, you will be hearing from us again....Excellent value for money...have recommended you to friends."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Fabulous." China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019 "Enjoyed the trip immensely...Good value.."  Incredible Iceland- September 2019 "Good trip...Always felt weclomed."
 
Russian Waterways Tour - Aug 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very good trip to do. Can recommend to other prospective travellers interested in China! All guides were very good...Hotels were lovely and comfortable...Meals were plentiful and very good...it was very good value for money."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - September 2019
"Excellent. Value for money excellent. Food & accommodation excellent, transport and drivers of high standard.. My second trip with company, always happy to recommend..." Sri Lanka Tour  - 28 August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"This tour was the perfect first time trip to India without a doubt. Our tour guide Vikram is the best tour guide ever! The 5 star hotels were amazing & the service was fantastic. I could easily do this trip again and can highly recommend it to all." India Golden Triangle Short Break - September 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Pauline was outstanding...Veysel was a wealth of knowledge."  Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019 "We had a great time. Our group was very pleasant company."
Russian Waterways Tour - August 2019
"Fantastic, enjoyed."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 8 August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. We were overjoyed. It was more than we expected. So well organised from start to finish. North Korea, what a gem. So glad we did the trip early before it become too popular. Thanks so much to Macleay Valley Travel. We have waited years for this to happen...We have travlled a lot & I have to say it was the best. Everything was covered, no unknown extras...Most certainly we would recommend you to friends...Keep up the good work." North Korea Tour - Aug 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much. A good group of people."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - September 2019
"Good group of tour participants. Everyone got on well." Baltics, Russia & Scandinavia Tour - August 2019 "Tour escort excellent."
Baltics, Russia & Scandinavia Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The overall experiences on our trip were fantastic. We enjoyed ourselves very much. The humidity & poverty were challenging but then, that is India!..The Oberoi Hotel chain was outstanding in both quality & service. We were very spoilt!...Vikram was extremely informative, pleasant & helpful...Very good value... As such we are extremely happy with the service Macleay Valley provides. Your staff are friendly & very efficient. Thanks once again for your thorough preparation for our tour." India Golden Triangle Short Break - September 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent...Planning on a trip next year...Sheila is a gem...Irosha brought Sri Lanka to life...Excellent value...Excellent accommodation...Driver just amazing...Have travelled many times with MVT. Have recommended you to many friends." Sri Lanka Tour  - 28 August 2019 "Compared to rival companys tours, MVT price and inclusions were well valued...Desire' excellent guide...Desire' and Sampie turned a good tour into an exceptional experience."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - August 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent! We travelled to some very interesting locations, viewed some amazing wildlife & participated in some very enjoyable & interesting activities... The accommodation was of a very good standard overall... I have travelled to Sri Lanka, China & South Africa with Macleay Valley Travel & have already recommended your company to family & friends. Each tour has been well organised, very interesting & good value for money." 
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 8 August 2019
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had the best time with a great group of people... Outstanding accommodation... Outstanding meals... Sheila was wonderful... Irosha was amazing... Great trip, excellent value and a multitude of experiences... This is our eighth trip and we recommend the company to everyone."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 28 August 2019
"Phenomenal. The whole trip was so varied & all I'd hoped for...Loved every aspect...I am so pleased I got to go & I felt August was a greta month. Good weather...Thula was superb." 
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 8 August 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We enjoyed the trip tremendously. The itinerary is very good, gave us an opportunity to see Africa in depth, plus enjoy the game safari, landscapes, seeing and learning about the local people was also very interesting...The guide was excellent...The Mercedes vehicle was comfortable and roomy...We enjoyed all accommodations, all lodges, camps were very good...Our guide and driver provided very good meals...We saw so much in 26 days. It was excellent."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 8 August 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Not sure what to expect, but impressed with the itienrary...Overall the trip was such an eye-opener...We feel we now have a reasonable overview...Spreading the word." North Korea Tour - Aug 2019
"We had a great group of people and everyone got on well...The trip met our expectations!" Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - August 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I don't think whoever put this tour together could have done any better. Excellent...I will be telling friends & family how wonderful Macleay Valley Travel are...Excellent value." Grand European Tour - August 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Was really good...Guides all excellent."
Grand European Tour - August 2019
"Saw so many impressive & interesting  places...We always tell people what a good company you are." Baltics, Russia & Scandinavia Tour - August 2019 "Very thorough and enjoyable.. Unbelievably good value."
Inside Vietnam Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a super trip and thoroughly enjoyed it. Jason & Craig were wonderful and made sure everyone was happy. Thank you." 
North Korea Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I always travel with an open mind & the National Parks and Canyon Country did not disappoint. It was an exceptional, rewarding trip... I always recommend MVT to my friends and family."
America's National Parks - August 2019
"It was a wonderful trip. The sights we saw were magnificent. Liked the prepaid grautuities idea...I have recommended you to lots of people...Keep up the good work."
America's National Parks - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Good value for the airfares, meals & inclusions."
Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - Aug 2019
"We had a great group travelling in a wonderful country..."
Southern Italy & Sicily - August 2019
"Outstandingly knowledgeable guide."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 6 June 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful trip. Everyone on the bus got on well with each other. Long days, but were expected...MVT guide was excellent...Very good value."
Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - August 2019
"I did enjoy it. It was fast paced at times... Marcella was wonderful... Guiseppi was approachable, friendly & knowledgeable... I'd be happy to travel with you again." Southern Italy & Sicily - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Russia was way above our expectations. Interesting tour..."
Russian Waterways Tour - August 2019
"Marcella was a perfect guide...Local guides were exceptionally knowledgeable."
Southern Italy & Sicily - August 2019
  "Mostly it was good..I would travel with your company again.."
Southern Italy & Sicily - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Absolutely enjoyed the tour."
America's National Parks - August 2019

"Wonderful landscape scenery of such diversity beyond expectations. Well organised tour."
America's National Parks - August 2019
  "Excellent. Better than expected."
America's National Parks - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"All went well...Everytime we have travelled with Macleay we have had a good time & have travelled without any problems...We have been on lots of your tours over the years so we are happy to travel with you again."
America's National Parks - August 2019
"Had a great time and everything went well...Tour guides were excellent..Jenny did a wonderful job...The tour provided excellent value...We were really happy with the service provided by MVT from start to finish." 
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I'll do it again in the near future...Everything very satisfied..."
Inside Vietnam Tour - August 2019
"Everything ran smoothly and I was personally educated about Vietnam and its people."
Inside Vietnam Tour - August 2019
  "Our third tour and best so far."
America's National Parks - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Yes I enjoyed the trip very much. N.K. especially was much more enjoyable than I was expecting. I believe we all had a great time, saw and learnt very interesting things and had fun on top...MVT tours are always good value...This was the 4th tour I had done with you. I will be back."
North Korea Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"One of the best overseas adventures I have experienced...I have recommended Macleay Valley Travel to my friends over the many of my travels with you." North Korea Tour - August 2019

"Enjoyed very much. Everything has gone according to plan thanks to great organisation, well planned itinerary and the way the tour guides run the trip. In some cases beyond my expectations...Have recommended to friends."  North Korea Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent experience."
North Korea Tour - August 2019
"It was an enjoyable tour...I always tell people they get an excellent tour with M.V.T." 
Southern Italy & Sicily - August 2019
  "Very well organised...Tiring on occasions, but enjoyable with good company."
North Korea Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A great trip, hope you keep this going...Really good, value fantastic...I would love to travel with you again and will recommend you to my friends...Keep up the good work." North Korea Tour - August 2019

"An amazing holiday...Excellent accommodation...Excellent meals...Guide excellent, very knowledgable, very experienced...Excellent value...This is my 4th trip with Macleay."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An amazing tour. We saw and experienced so much. It's hard to believe that we saw and did all that we did. Tinh is a very friendly, extremley helpful and very dedicated tour guide, Top rate!! He was great!! Well worth the money to see such an interesting country with such an incredible history. Very pleased we did this tour!!" Inside Vietnam Tour - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent trip. Value for money."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - August 2019
"Loved every moment. There was a 'wow' around every corner." 
Alpine Adventure - July 2019
  "It was great...I tell all my friends about Macleay Valley..." Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Tour guides in both China and North Korea excellent...Many thanks to all concerned in the organisation, planning and management of this unique experience..." North Korea Tour - August 2019
"Absolutely Fantastic. We can't stop talking about our trip & have encouraged others to visit Sth Africa. It opened our eyes to the culture, landscape & amazing animals...Excellent value..Most certainly recommend your company." South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I have travelled with Destination Travel, Luxury Escapes, Asia Quest & National Geographic. None offered the same value for monoey plus care of traveller wellbeing as Macleay V.T. Overall a well thought out and planned travel experience." Scandinavia & the Arctic Circle - August 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An amazing experience...Very good value, even with single supplement... More than happy with accommodation...I loved all the meals provided...I will definitely be recommending MVT as I usually do."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - August 2019
"Our second trip with MVT and again a wonderful experience, well organised, good value and especially superb tour guides...we do recommend your company to others." South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful trip. Had a fantastic time as usual...Desire'was an extremley well organised and informative guide. She put an exceptional effort into the trip...The accommodation, food, company, excellent value...Highly recommend your trips to everyone I come across when we are talking travel...I continually applaud this travel agency. Every trip I have been on has been exceptional.." South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent tour. Excellent cruise, good food, well organised." European Waterways Tour Austria to the Black Sea - July 2019 "Although the weather was very hot at times, I had a great time!"
Alpine Adventure - July 2019
  "Very comprehensive...would travel again." South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Would recommend highly...Desire' was an amazing guide...beyong anything I have ever experienced before...Excellent value for money."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019
"Really enjoyed the trip & our company...Sheila was excellent...A lot was included in just 18 days...Would definitely consider travelling with M.V. again."
European Waterways Tour Austria to the Black Sea - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip was fantastic, itinerary was all it lived up to, excellent, loved every minute...Have done 2 tours now with your company, will travel again & happily recommend your company."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019
"Excellent trip overall. Good overview of South Africa...Excellent tour guide...Have travelled previously and would definitely travel again."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent, Fabulous. Alot to do with our guide Malvern, the experiences, scenery, accommodation etc all excellent! The dusty desert experience was great...Meals were excellent, including the meals prepared by our guide Malvern...The all inclusive price was good value..." Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 17 June 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a wonderful experience...Desire' just excellent!...I felt in many cases the accommodation was above what we were told to expect...Food was plentiful and of a good standard...Most people I spoke to were regulars on your tours."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019
"Excellent. A very diverse range of places visited with something special on each day. Excellent tour guides, driver & a great group...Very good value...This is the second tour I have done with Macleay. Have recommended your company to many friends & family."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful. Well organised, safaris great, scenery gorgeous, diversity of activites beaut, falls out of this world. Well worth the early mornings!...Desire' was fantastic..With so many meals included, internal flights and entrance fees included, great value. Budgeting made so much easier...This was my 4th trip, enough said. Have recommend to friends who have also travelled with Macleay...Keep up the great work!" South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Wonderful trip." 
South Africa Tour with Vicotia Falls - July 2019
"My first trip to Southern Africa. Was very impressed." Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 17 June 2019   "Desire' was brilliant."
South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was great, I had no complaints...Varied types of accommodation made the holiday. All accommodation was great...We had a great tour guide & driver...Provided very good value...I have compared other companies to Macleay Valley and this African trip was the best value for money that I could find.." 
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was a marvellous safari, despite the very rough roads...Both the guide and driver were really excellent...The majority of accommodation was excellent..." Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019 "Excellent trip. Great value for money...Will definitely travel again and have already recommended Macleay to others."
South Africa Tour with Victoria Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip was wonderful, fabulous scenery."
Alpine Adventure - July 2019
"It was great."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019
  "Best trip yet from M.V.T."
South Africa Tour with Vicotia Falls - July 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A different sort of trip but a very memorable, wonderful experience. The group of travellers got on very well and being 2 Kiwis amongst 10 Aussies was no problem. All very welcoming...Thula (tour guide) & Maxwell (tour driver) were both excellent in their jobs. They got on well with everyone and made the whole experience a wonderful one...Mercedes Sprinter Van very comfortable...This is my second tour with Macleay Valley Travel, having done Canadian Rockies & Alaska Cruise in 2016. I would certainly do other tours and recommend the company to friends...Very good value for money." 
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Fabulous trip...Thula was friendly, helpful, knowledgable...Meals mostly good. The guide's roadside culinary efforts were excellent."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019
"Excellent...Really happy about trip...Accommodation excellent...Tinh was very knowledgable...Thinking about another trip."
Inside Vietnam Tour - June 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I loved everything. Tough at times but to be expected, after all it is a safari, not a holiday. The diversity was incredible, wildlife exciting to watch...Thula was amazing. An excellent ambassador for Africa...Incredibly good value...This is our ninth trip with M.V.T....An amazing safari trip with an incredible array of landscapes from soaring sand dunes & slabs of ancient granite mountains to rock strewn moonscapes, salt pans & endless savannah with incredible game viewing. Could do it again!" Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was the trip of a lifetime for me. I loved the history and culture of the country & saw things that would only be seen on that type of a tour...Would be happy to recommend." Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - June 2019 "The guide and driver were excellent...Absolutely enjoyed."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 6 June 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent guide."
Cape Town to Victoria Falls Safari - 6 June 2019
"Great trip. Good service, well planned and interesting...Excellent value."
Inside Vietnam Tour - June 2019
  "Better than expected."
European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An excellent trip, made easy by Macleay Valley - thank you..Would recommend it to anyone."
European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019
"Loved Vietnam...The accommodation was superb...Tinh & Craig excellent combination...I would love to travel with you again.."
Inside Vietnam Tour - June 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Everything was great. The cruise company are world class and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them...Mick was very professional...Guides all extreely knowledgable. All fluent in English...Thanks Macleay Valley for a wonderful time." European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Absolutely amazing. This was our first river cruise. We thoroughly enjoyed everyday...Mick was excellent...Excellent value for money."
European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019
"It was an excellent trip...All the tours I have travelled with Macleay Valley have been value for money and trouble free."
European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Well organised trip...Value for money."
European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019
"Overall the trip was wonderful."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019
  "The boat was good. Staff friendly, food excellent..." European Waterways Cruise Black Sea to Austraia - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Will travel with Macleay again...Very happy."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019

"Distance travelled & for everything seen, very pleased...Sandra was efficient, proficient, excellent & informative."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Loved the contrast with Australia, the different approaches to agriculture and climate change...The history, Sandra gave so much, the comraderie within the group, and generally the weather was good to us...Our driver Steve and British guide Sandra were outstanding...I loved the trip and these two were magnificent...I met 2 friends from Cornwall at Plymouth. They couldn't believe what we got for the price. Said it was the best they had ever heard of. I agree." 
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"British Tour guide was the best I have ever had...We have travelled with Macleay before and do tell friends to travel with MVT."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019
"So much to see!!!! So much history! Loved it!...Thanks so much."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I enjoyed the trip immensley. One of the best in my travels...Sharon Bird was an excellent tour escort...Rosa Perez was an excellent guide. The best I have come across so far...I am more than happy to travel with Macleay Valley Travel & I have recommended your firm to everyone that I talk to about my tours." 
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An excellent guide...excellent driver...Have already recommended you to friends." British Isles Tour - 19 May 2019 "It was great, saw a lot of the country...Very good value."
British Isles Tour - 19 May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Tour guide was top class."
British Isles Tour - 19 May 2019

"Sandra had excellent knowledge..Tom was also very helpful." British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019   "Scott from Cosmos was fantastic."
Trans Canadian Rail Tour - May 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Loved everything about Turkey - people, food, old cities, ancient civilisations, bazaars, markets, modern civilisation. I was very impressed with all that Turkey has to offer. The itinerary was excellent and covered such a diverse range of locations. Loved all the walks and different ways of life styles and habitats people dwelled in, in this ancient land. Everything was so interesting and was awed at the beauty of mosaics and just what was achieved and unearthed for us to see in 2019. Well done....MVT comes up aces compared to other tour companies. So keep up the good work. Many happy travels and ticking off the bucket list because of your dedication and professionalism....This is my 5th tour with MVT. All 5 tours were excellent, as were your tour escorts and tour directors. Again, recommending to anyone that listens to my conversation. You are doing everything right so far." Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I did thoroughly enjoy it and Tom, Sandra and Steve who all worked brilliantly together, made the tour more enjoyable...Sandra was so knowledgable and friendly...Tom did an excellent job."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019
"I enjoyed it very much...Guides were the best!...I was very happy with all accommodaiton...Very good value...I will definitely go on more tours with you..." Trans America Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I thoroughly enjoyed this tour in August 2017 & wanted to repeat my experience. The bonus was I had 2 good friends travelling with me & that was icing on the cake...Tinh is an excellent tour guide...Excellent value."
Inside Vietnam Tour - June 2019
"The trip was a wonderful experience...Tom was excellent...Certinaly good value."
British Isles Tour with RHS Chelsea Flower Show - 21 May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The tour was packed with lots of exciting & interesting locations. Great group of travellers...Great value, many meals included, very comfortable accommodation & transport & guides were very knowledgable...Always keen to travel with MVT. Have told many of my friends about your trips." British Isles Tour - 19 May 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much."
Trans Canadian Rail Tour - May 2019

"Enjoyed very much...Sad to see the end of the tour." European Waterways Tour Black Sea to Austria - May 2019   "Great. The laughter on tour was an extra bonus."
Inside Vietnam Tour - June 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had a wonderful holiday...Doris was the best I've ever had...Previous tour to Vietnam also excellent." Trans America Tour - May 2019 "A wonderful trip. We really enjoyed it...Doris was very professional & efficient." Trans America Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Accommodation overall excellent...Very good value." Trans America Tour - May 2019 "Very good...Veysel was excellent."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019
  "Very good."
Trans America Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The trip exceeded our expectations, thanks to the magnificent scenery, the people & the organisation in presenting it all to us."
Trans Canadian Rail Tour - May 2019
"Some of the best beds I have slept on, both onboard and hotels....It is the first where tours & drinks were included. Once you paid for your trip you didn't have to put your hand in your pocket."
European Waterways Tour Black Sea to Austria - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very enjoyable."
South Africa Tour with Vicotia Falls - May 2019
"Very good...Tour manager was excellent...Accommodation above expectations."
Trans Canadian Rail Tour - May 2019
  "We find your tours are value."
Baltics, Russia & Scandinavia Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A smorgasbord of history, great accommodation and food, plus an amazing tour guide Veysel....All the travel arranged was of the highest standard."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019
"Great dinner venues and entertainment, wonderful scenery..Very good value for money." Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had an amazing trip...Good value for money."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019
"All expectations met...Excellent value."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019
  "Very good value...Thank you MVT."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"An amazing trip. Would recommend it to anyone...Excellent accommodation everywhere...Excellent value. I don't know how you do it!...Would go anytime with Macleay Valley."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019
"We will come again. We are very pleased with MVT, always value for money and the fellow travellers are great."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Definitely enjoyed the entire trip...I do think that the tour was excellent value. We covered an enormous amount of the country...Guides, transport, accommodation, optional extras, all brilliant...Would travel with you again and have already made recommendations to friends...." British Isles Tour - 19 May 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I loved the trip, my second one with your company and I hope not my last. Thank you very much...Excellent value."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019
"I loved the whole time...your company is amazingly competitive and I have recommended you to friends."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Loved it...Loved Korea, the cherry blossoms stretched on forever." Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019 "...I had a wonderful trip with a most friendly and cohesive tour group." European Waterways Tour Austria to the Black Sea - May 2019   "Enjoyed the whole trip...Would recommend to friends."
Russian Waterways Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was wonderful!! The scenery was awe-inspriing and we had amazing weather. Organisation and schedule were all excellent...Serena was amazing...The hotels were very good overall...The food on Holland America was excellent, as was the service...MVT has always met or gone beyond my expectations. Thank you!"
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Your planning and execution is very good." 
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

"No complaints, was overall very happy...Would recommend you highly."
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

  "Enjoyed very much...The whole package was very good value...Guides all excellent."
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent value...Very informative tour guides on main tour & excursions...Very comfortable coach with excellent driver..Food on boat excellent." 
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019
"Canada & cruise ship & Alaskan glaciers were wonderful...Exceptional Canadian guide...Very good value..Lovely tour escort." 
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Well planned & comprehensive...Definitely value for money."
S
pain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019
"The tour was marvellous...Excursions were excellent."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

  "Very good driver & excellent guide...Have now done 6 trips, very happy." 
Western Canada, Canadian Rockies & Alaskan Cruise - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Journey from Toronto onwards most enjoyable. Vancouver Island spectacular...All accommodation very good, some excellent...Very impressed with train cabins...Macleay Valley Travel has an excellent reputation."
Trans Canadian Rail Tour - May 2019
"The tour was very reasonably priced. The itinerary was expansive & all breakfasts & most dinners included...Another great tour. Thankyou!!"
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you everyone at Macleay Valley Travel. Another wonderful trip. Your trips, company and staff have become so much a part of our lives that we feel Macleay Valley Travel is part of our family! Thank you so much!."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019
"It was a privilege to be on this trip!...I do not think any future tour could match it...Very good accommodation...Excellent transport...Excellent guide, way above expectations."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had a wonderful time. Have nothing but praise for putting on such a great tour, Cherry blossoms galore, good weather & beautiful food & accommodation...Sheila is a gem. She is so capable in leading every situation. Michelle our S. Korean tour guide is so terrific...Thank you all for the wonderful trip...Have told friends.."  Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much! Excellent overall trip."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019

"Fabulous time. Group was very good...Well thought out & organised tour.." China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - April 2019   "Excellent trip...More than happy."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Trip provided a wealth of information and experience. Our group become a really cohesive and friendly group under leadership of escort and guide...Excellent value."
South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019
"Everything was 5 star...Vanessa is great...Desire' is an absolute treasure...I've recommended MVT to lots of people...A well-run, friendly company."
South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was an amazing tour, all game parks and attractions were fantastic...Desire' was exceptional...Excellent value...We have travelled several times with you and have recommended this trip to friends, who are going in August...It was a very smooth trip."
South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019
"It was a most memorable experience. Loved the trip...Desire' was the most professional guide & the most knowledgable person I have ever met...I would gladly recommend Macleay Valley Travel. This is our 3rd tour with you."
South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much. Beautiful country." South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019
"Everyday was an adventure...Desire' was just the best, Vanessa was wonderful too." South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019   "Macleay Valley Travel has always been great value for the cost and experiences." South Africa & Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Brilliant!...Had a number of trips with MVT. Very happy to travel again and to recommend...Thank you for making holidaying easy and enjoyable."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey Tour - May 2019

"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip...It was our fourth trip through Macleay Valley and they never fail to disappoint. We recommend you to family and friends. Youn provide good value for money."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Loved it, good experiences, very comprehensive...Good value for money."
Treasures of Ancient Turkey - May 2019
"Excellent trip...Veysel was an excellent tour guide & top guy"
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019
  "Excellent."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"...Yes we would recommend." Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019
"It was a wonderful trip...Very happy."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019
  "Sharon wonderful...Rosa fantastic." Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The tour was one of the best that we have attended. It was certainly value for money...The staff were excellent, as usual...The accommodation was of a very high standard...The meals were also of a very high standard."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019
"Loved all of it...Main tour guide Veysel was terrific and nothing was too much trouble...Most coaches in near new condition & well driven with helpful drivers...Great inclusions for the price."
Balkans & Dalmatian Coast Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Keep up the good work." Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

"Had a great time...Very good value."
Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

  "Rosa was an exceptional guide...Sharon did a wonderful job." Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent value for money...Have also enjoyed the Alaska/Canada trip with MVT...Keep up the good work/service."
Baltics, Russia & Scandinvaia Tour - May 2019
"From my initial enquiry, the paperwork received prior to departure, the optional tours & any problems were all dealt with in a professional & understanding way."  Spain, Portugal & Morocco Tour - April 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I thought the trip was fabulous. We were lucky to have good weather, so saw amazing variety of flowers, cherry blossom, tulips, daffodils, wisteria, azaleas etc. Also appreciated the variety of landscapes, city, rural, coastal, mountain and the variety of places visited, museums, gardens, shrines....I would have no hesitation in recommending this tour." Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Had a great time...Hotels were excellent."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019
"This was a friendly and responsible group of people as travel companions."
Baltics, Russia & Scandinvaia Tour - May 2019
  "Most excellent adventure." Baltics, Russia & Scandinvaia Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We had a wonderful time. We learned a great deal about Japan and its culture...Thank you all very much."
Japan  Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019
"Loved the whole trip. Nice group of people & good variety of things to see and do....Kazumi was excellent."
Japan  Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very good." Japan  Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019
"It was great..the itinjerary was varied...Excellent value, very impressed."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019
  "Thank you Pauline & MVT."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
"Very enjoyable & beautiful cherry blossoms...Excellent guide...Have already raved about this experience to numerous people."
Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour- 29 March 2019
"Accommodation very comfortable. Great hotels...Drivers amazing...All guides very knowledgable. Jean was amazing."
China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent itinerary, very interesting. Well paced...Meals generally excellent." 
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019

"I would go again tomorrow if I had the money." Singapore Tour for Gardening Enthusiasts - 28 Feb 2019   "A country full of surprises. Should be on every travellers 'bucket list.'" South Africa with Victoria Falls Tour - May 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The trip was very enjoyable. Good value for money...Guide went above & beyond to look after us..I recommend the company to all my friends who like to travel."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019
"Wonderful. One of my best! Venues, food etc etc...All hotels great...Thoroughly enjoyed the various Japanese cuisine for lunch, dinner and breakfast...Loved all the gardens, museums, villages etc..."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"...I enjoyed it all."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019


"As with all our 'Valley' tours, value for money is second to none...."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019
  "Kazumi was exceptional."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A fabulous trip...All accommodation was good, especially the Prince hotels...We were very pleased to sample the local cuisine...Everything went very smoothly...Extraordinary good value."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019
"We both had a great time. No complaints. Just the right length of time...Our Japanese tour guide Kazumi was outstanding...Very good value with all the inclusions...I have already told lots of friends."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much...Value for money."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019


"Excellent.." China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - April 2019
  "We enjoyed our trip. Saw the beautiful cherry blossom."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very good value for money."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019


"We enjoyed our trip immensley. We saw a lot of China in a short time."  China Tour with Spectacular Yangtze River Cruise - April 2019   "Thoroughly enjoyed the trip...Excellent value."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A++ ."
India Tour - March 2019

"Excellent tour in near perfect harmony with the blossoming of the various gardens visited."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019
  "Excellent value...Both thoroughly enjoyed it."
 
Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Terrific. Exceeded expectations, hit all the spots at just the right time. Really enjoyed the Golden Week experience...Kazumi was a star...Very good value." Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019 "Great trip, great size group. Loads of variety in experiences, sights, foods and cultures. Fully recommend to future travellers....Very good value." Essence of South America Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Great..Cindy was fantastic."
Japan  Cherry Blossoms Tour -
22 March 2019
"I would recommend your travel company to my friends....Excellent tour guide."
 
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019
  "Keep up the good work...Brilliant guide."
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 18 April 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Overall the trip was very good. I loved seeing all the big ticket items like Machu Picchu, Iguazu Falls, Christ the Redeemer & the Sacred Valley. Our tour guides were absolutely brilliant!!..."
Essence of South America Tour  - March 2019
"Really enjoyed my first Macleay Valley trip. Itinerary was excellent...Comments I heard about Macleay were favourable."
 
Northern Japan Spring Tour - 15 April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Happy to recommend to friends." Japan  Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019

"A great trip. Would have liked 1/2 day in Seoul to explore or relax...Sheila was great."
Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019
  "A very well organised tour...very good value."
 
Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Incredible India...Trip 9/10...Excellent value...We have recommended people & still will." India Tour - March 2019
"A very well organised tour...Tinh was an excellent tour guide."
 
Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019
  "Happy to travel with you again & recommend to our friends." India Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"A wonderful experience...Tinh was amazing...Excellent value as there was so much included, taking us to many varied places & so many meals included.Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019
"One of the best & well organised tours that we have had...Marcella was an absolute gem...Tinh was so knowledgeable...Topped the trip off... Thank you for everything...We will definitely recommend your company."  Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. 10/10. Would highly recommend it to my friends & will definitely be looking to book with your company again. Top Tour Congratulations Macleay Valley Travel...Great value, amazing food, hotels, just the right amount of free days. Really enjoyed every place we went...Nothing needs to be changed." Vietnam Discovery Tour - April 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very much enjoyed everything...Irosha was excellent. Very knowledgeable. well presented and always smiling...We definitely will tour with Macleay Valley again and have recommended you to some friends."
Sri Lanka Tour - 20 March 2019

"Fantastic. If someone didn't enjoy this trip they were extremely hard to please...Vokram is a very knowledgeable guide...Alila Fort was fantastic..." India Tour - March 2019

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Randy was excellent. The tour best director I have ever encountered...I have recommended Macleay Valley Travel to all my friends.."
America's Golden West Tour - March 2019
"We cannot imagine how anybody could do a better job than Irosha...She is just outstanding." Sri Lanka Tour - 20 March 2019
  Had a great time..."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Every minute was fabulous...Dorothy was fantastic...Kazumi was amazing...Keep doing what you are doing. It works extremely well."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019
"Great trip. Covered all the main sights & had plenty of time for shopping!...Kazumi was a treasure."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Most impressed with the Cherry Blossoms & other historic & modern locations. Perhaps one too many temples...Great value for money. Dealing direct with M.V.T. is a bonus...Just keep up the good work..."
Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019

"Great tour again Macleay Valley. Best Japan guide ever...Excellent coverage of that area of Japan. Excellent hotels, excellent food choices."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Fantastic. Loved every minute of it...Have told everyone I know about Macleay." Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019
"Excellent."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019
  "Japan was fantastic...Cindy was amazing."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour -
22 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Once again a great trip from Macleay. Perfectly organised and conducted with great detail & enjoyment...Wonderful food & variety."
Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019

"Loved it. Lived up to every expectation I had of Korea...I thought Michelle an excellent guide...Sheila was wodnerful...Excellent value...Have plans for more tours."  Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent. Wonderful tour, came home with a lot of new experiences & able to relive the experience with the beautiful photos we have taken, Wow!!! Overall the planning was excellent with the time well spent to cover major attractions...Excellent valule!...Everything was well planned from start to finish."
 
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent...Well done Macleay Travel. Girls working at Macleay, thank you!...Congratulations again. Thanks for the wonderful friends I have made." Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019
"Loved every minute. Incredible variety. Great weather. Blossoms to die for!...Exceptional value...Keep up your wonderful work & amazing staff." Korea Cherry Blossoms Tour - 29 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"...We would recommend you to friends."
Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019

"Enjoyed very much. Every day different, so much variety...Tinh gave 150%..."
Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019
  "It was awesome!!"
Sri Lanka Tour  - 20 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed immensely! Well planned, great content, great guide & great value...Excellent value!" Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent value!! Food, accommodation, tours all incredible value...Tinh was amazing...Tom was lovely and very approachable."
Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019
"I had an amazing time. The highlights being the hill tribes / Sapa & Hoi An...Tinh was absolutely fabulous...Incredible value when you consider all the inclusions...I would travel with you again in a heart beat!"
Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"In terms of value for money, it was amazing. We were astounded at what MVT provided. The pre-purchased tours & meals were excellent value for money. I could do it all again...I think MVT has struck gold with Tinh. He has an amazing temperament & boundless energy...We met some delightful fellow travellers on this tour." Vietnam Explorer Tour - March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was a great trip. Saw lots, relaxing & happy. Group was good...Kazumi was wonderful, happy & totally organised & helpful. I could not speak too highly of her.Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019 "I had a great trip and would recommend Macleay Valley Travel Pty Ltd...Cindy was wonderful...Will reocmmend you."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very interesting...Have always been happy with tours I have done." Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019

"Very good value for money...Tour guide Cindy made the trip. She is excellent...Steve did an excellent job."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019
  "Would highly recommend."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent trip, wonderful places we visited...Cindy was wonderful...Excellent value...Very impressed with the whole of Macleay Valley from booking this holiday to the very end. Thank you."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019
"Plenty of good sightseeing inclusions...Both Cindy our tour guide as well as Steve from Macleay Travel were friendly, professional and caring for the passengers."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Japan is a very interesting company...The accommodation on tour was excellent..Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019
"Well done Cindy & Steve. I had a great time."
Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 22 March 2019
  "Very memorable...My second trip with Macleay.Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour -
22 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The trip was excellent. I have had 4 trips to Vietnam with MVT & they are such great value. I loved it."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019
"Exceptional considering the inclusions...Tour group was exceptional...Vietnamese guide exceptional."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I don't think words could say how much I enjoyed everything, even the dry luge slide at Datanla Waterfall...It was extremely good value, amazed at what we did at no extra cost, it was so good...The accommodation far exceeded what we expected...I would certainly travel again with M.V.T...I have recommended your travel company.." Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Excellent trip...Hoang is absolutely the best guide I have EVER travelled wtih...Excellent value. Your inclusions are excellent. I was surprised at the diversity of them...I have already told many of my friends about your tour company. I would recommend it to anybody."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019
"Accommodation far exceeded what I expected...Meals varied and plentiful...Couldn't get any better than Narelle. Really mixed in well with all the group...Vietnam guide excellent...Cambodia guides also did well...Enjoyed very much."
Vietnam & Cambodia Adventure Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Fantastic!"
Egypt Land of the Pharaohs - 21 Feb 2019


"Love your tours. We don't have to think about anything."
Inside Vietnam Tour - Feb 2019
  "From the start Kazumi was a top guide...Enjoyed the experience of Japanese food.Japan Cherry Blossoms Tour - 25 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I loved Sri Lanka & enjoyed the tour...Our guide was very patient & had a beautiful smile...Accommodation was excellent...Coach was very clean, driver excellent...As it was my first time with Macleay, I found it very good...Have already started spreading the word and guests that travelled with us spoke of previous tours they have done with MVT."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019
"Very enjoyable trip...Kat is an excellent tour guideBus boy and bus driver did their jobs very well...Everything was handled very smoothly and effectively....We would highly recommend MVT to our friends..Keep up the good work." 
Thailand at Leisure Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Would recommend."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019

"We had a great time. Would thoroughly recommend it." India - March 2019

  "We will be booking other tours with you & have recommended MVT to others."
Egypt Land of the Pharaohs - 28 Feb 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you very much. It was great."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019
"Trip was thoroughly enjoyable."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019
  "Good."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Sri Lanka was a beautiful country and our guide, driver and bus boy were wonderful...Liked the vairety of accommodaiton, all good...Several friends have already used Macleay. Happy to recommend to those who haven't."
Sri Lanka Tour - 20 March 2019
"This was an excellent tour & a great way to see & learn about Sri Lanka...Congratulations to all your wonderful Co. We always experience a hassle free tour whenever travelling with MVT...Accommodation far outweighed our expectations."  Sri Lanka Tour  - 1 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Enjoyed very much...Irosha was excellent...Majority of hotels excellent."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 20 March 2019
"Fantastic. Met all my expectations & more."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 20 March 2019
  "The guide & escort were excellent...Accommodation wonderful.."
Sri Lanka Tour  - 20 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"I enjoyed the trip...Tinh was great..."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019

"Keep up the good work Macleay, you always deliver fantastic tours with excellent value."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019
  "Excellent trip...Excellent value."
India Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"The itinerary was excellent...This tour provided excellent value for money...We have already spoken to friends since arriving home, and spoken of Macleay Valley Travel's personalised service from beginning of our tour to the end." Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019 "Enjoyed immensely. The trip covered so much of the country & included a wonderful range of activities as well as sightseeing - boats, coracle, cable cars, dry luge, horse & cart ride, Halong cruise - all adds up to a super experience throughout...excellent value." Inside Vietnam Tour - Feb 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"It was a very interesting destination and we feel the tour was well structured and organised...Very impressed with the value. We spent very little. We appreciated not being put under pressure to shop for things we did not want." Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019 "A wonderful experience...Excellent Vietnam tour guide...Excellent accommodation throughout...Would recommend. I especially like the no single supplement..." Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Absolutely wonderful. Loved it...Very good value. I was not expecting so good...I will certainly recommend you & can't wait for my next adventure in August to Sri Lanka...Tinh was exceptional. His local knowledge & history is amazing.." Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Thank you for an excellent trip...This was my 5th time with you..."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019
"The trip was excellent...Tinh worked harder than any other tour guide I have ever had."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019
  "Enjoyed it even more than I had anticipated..."
Inside Vietnam Tour - February 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"We enjoyed our trip immensely. It was everything and more that we had expected...Overall the accommodation was well above what we expected...Meals just amazing!!!! Beautiful flavours, well presented, huge variety, a banquet at every meal!...Angela was an excellent source of knowledge, spoke clearly and did not lose patience...We've already recommended the trip to friends and acquaintances and will continue to do so....Thank you for a wonderful trip." 
Sri Lanka Tour - 1 March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Good group...Everyone thought it was good value."
Thailand At Leisure Tour - March 2019
"I enjoyed the trip...Tour guide very good...Very good value."
Thailand At Leisure Tour - March 2019
  "Kat was a real pleasure, made the trip very enjoyable." 
Thailand At Leisure Tour - March 2019

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"On the whole a great trip...Kat is relaxed & happy & is a valuable asset to Macleay Valley Travel...Dennis obviously loves what he is doing...All motel staff were friendly and welcoming...Plenty to eat, good vairety of choices to eat, probably too good...Many thanks to the entire team at Macleay Valley Travel...Keep up the good work." Thailand At Leisure Tour - March 2019
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

"Very good value...Kat is an excellent guide and a very nice person. She interacted with all the passengers and was always happy and very knowledgeable...Dennis was very friendly & helpful...This is my third trip and I have another booked for September, and have often recommended your trips." Thailand At Leisure Tour - March 2019